Originally when loading the default template, when selecting a different template, the new template replaced the default one. Lately doing so merges the two templates. This requires deleting the unwanted template. My request is to revert back to the original method of replacement instead of the merge.
Diarium version: 3.1.44
OS + version: android 11
Device model: moto g play (2021)